Board Members
* = Denotes Deceased

Pam Kinne

Board of Directors

Pamela Kinne is a native of So Cal. She grew up and went to school in Long Beach and raised her family there. She moved to Riverside in 2006 where she currently resides.


In 1992 she went to work for her brother’s company that did insurance restoration work. That is where the beginning of her involvement in the insurance industry started. While working for his company Pam met a gentlemen that had an insurance program for property owners and asked her to come work for him. That is when Pam went from the claims side of insurance to the Broker side. Pam became a licensed insurance Property & Casualty Broker in 2001 and worked on their property program. Pam decided to move on from property and specialize in work comp and went to work for ISU in 2004. In 2009 Pam was contacted by a recruiter that asked her if she wanted to go back to working for program insurance and introduced her to her first landscape program. For the last 15 years Pam have dedicated her efforts to insuring the needs of the green industry. Pam enjoys meeting new clients and working with her existing clients to make sure they have the best rates and the best coverages to protect their business.


Pam is currently a Producer for Assurance Risk Managers which is the sales arm of the California Landscape Contractors Association under the name of  CLCA Insurance Solutions.  Pam has been an active member of the CLCA since 2009 and has volunteered for many positions. She participates on the Board for the San Diego Chapter as Director of Legislation and Director of Resource Management. She has also been a Board member of the Inland Empire Chapter since 2010 serving as Associate Member Officer and Secretary.   Pam is still actively involved in the Inland Empire Chapter helping with events and education.


Outside of work Pam enjoys traveling, especially cruising and also enjoys golfing and gambling in her spare time. Pam loves spending time with her beloved 4 grandchildren with number 5 expected late September of 2023.